SMHRA Team Contacts

TEAM HEAD COACH EMAIL
U7 - Team Billingham Ian Billingham ibillingham@sunovacu.ca
U7 -Team Grantham Darrell Grantham Dg1grantham@gmail.com
U7 - Team Tesluk Randy Tesluck  Tesluck16@gmail.com
U7 - Team West Jeff West jeff_west15@hotmail.com
U9 Girls Team Dusty Moore dusty@advanceexteriors.com
U9 Boys Team - Gemmill Bill Gemmill wgemmill_18@yahoo.com
U9 Boys Team - McFadyen Scot McFadyen scottmcfadyen9@gmail.com
U9 Boys Team - Thompson Craig Thompson craig.thompson@winpak.com
U9 Boys Team - Yurick Scott Yurick yurick1@mts.net
U11 Girls A1 Team Ray Farthing ray@richmanelectric.com
U11 Girls A2 Team Travis Zagrodnik traviszagrodnik@gmail.com
U11 Boys A1 City Team Shaun Dalgliesh Shaundalgliesh@gmail.com 
U11 Boys A - Interlake Team Tyler Moran tmoran@mymts.net
U11 Boys B - Interlake Team Kent Fingas tkfingas@hotmail.com
U13 Girls A1 - Team Dallas Minnie dalmin12@yahoo.ca
U13 Girls A2 Team Ben Cameron 1bencameron1@gmail.com
U13 Boys A1 City Team Andrew Kirk Andrew.kirk@homehardware.ca
U13 Boys A Interlake Team Wes Killbery Killerbeefam@gmail.com
U13 Boys B Interlake Team - Brunel Nathan Brunel nathanbrunel@hotmail.com
U13 Boys B Interlake Team - Peterson Dennis Peterson Wpiu01@gmail.com
U15 Girls A1 - Emberly Brad Emberly janeandbrad@mymts.net
U15 Girls A1 - Morden Jeff Morden jeffmorden@hotmail.com
U15 Boys Team Matt Wahoski mattwahoski@hotmail.com
U18 Female AA Team Pete Mandryk pmandryk@icloud.com
U18 Female A1 Team Erl Mackenzie et2002@mymts.net
U18 A1 Boys Darrell Sobkow darrell.sobkow@richardson.ca
U18 A2 Boys Bryan Sangster sangsterbryan@yahoo.com
Sponsors

© 2021 Powered by TEAMLINKT